Tím

KONATEĽ SPOLOČNOSTI

Ing. Martin Zapletal
Tel.: 045/5400 489
Mobil: 0911 892 587
E-mail: martin@grube.sk

VEĽKOOBCHOD
Západné Slovensko

Marek Zapletal
Tel.: 045/5324 968
Mobil: 0907 854 244
E-mail: marek@grube.sk

VEĽKOOBCHOD
Stredné a východné Slovensko

"/

Mgr. Ivan Karásek
Tel.: 045/5324 968
Mobil: 0903 297 753
E-mail: ivan@grube.sk

EKONOMIKA
Účtovníctvo

Ing. Zuzana Zapletalová
Tel.: 045/5324 968
E-mail: zuzana@grube.sk

FAKTURÁCIA
Príjem tovaru

Ivana Kerešová
Tel.: 045/5321 373
E-mail: ivana@grube.sk

PREDAJŇA, sklad - 2.poschodie
Príroda a voľný čas

Alena Mrázová
Tel.: 045/5321 373
E-mail: predajna@grube.sk

PREDAJŇA, sklad - 1.poschodie
Lesnícke náradie

Marián Mozola
Tel./Fax: 045/5322 779
E-mail: sklad@grube.sk

E-SHOP objednávky 

Andrea Marcineková
Tel.: 045/5321 373
Mobil.: 0911 975 439
E-mail: andrea@grube.sk

Naposledy prezerané